UNtucson banner

UNA-SA Board of Directors


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (as of August 2014)

President - (Interim President) Harold Norton, nortonhl@aol.com

President-Elect - Vacant

Vice President of the UNA Center - Miri Fleming, miritucson@cox.net

Vice President of Education - Vacant

Secretary - Bridget Market, calle_luna11@live.com

Treasurer - Joanne Curtis, jcurtis@gainbroadband.com



MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

President Emeritus - Bill Dixon, dixonw@u.arizona.edu

Membership - John Bryant, jbryantintucson@sprintmail.com

Parliamentarian & By Laws - Harold Norton, nortonhl@aol.com

Human Resources - Vacant

Susan Basford, sbasford1@gmail.com

Tammie Keehl, tkeehl@msn.com

Lauren Gregersen-Brown, paulviedesign@gmail.com

Scott Noseworthy, sanoseworthy@msn.com

Sarah Michele Martin, sarahmichelemartin@hotmail.com

Bushra Faesal, bushra-abdullah@hotmail.com

Mary Ross, marylangridgeross@earthlink.net

Young Professional Program Coordinator - Angela Barraza, ambarrazaa@gmail.com



EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

UNA Center Manager - Ruth Biedermann, ruth@unasatucson.org

Model UN at the University of Arizona, Secretary-General of AzMUN - Angad Chopra, secretarygeneral@arizonamun.org


We operate as a 501(c)(3)non-profit. Please contact us for EIN.