UNtucson banner

UNA-SA Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS (as of November 2013)

President - Will Thoman: wmthoman@email.arizona.edu

President-Elect - Vacant

Vice President-Center - Miri Fleming: miritucson@cox.net

Vice President-Education - Joan Safier: j.safier@comcast.net

Secretary - Bridget Market: calle_luna11@live.com

Treasurer - Joanne Curtis: jcurtis@gainbroadband.com

 

MEMBERS:

Bill Dixon, President Emeritus: dixonw@u.arizona.edu

John Bryant, Membership: jbryantintucson@sprintmail.com

Harold Norton, Parliamentarian & By Laws: nortonhl@aol.com

Gayle Lurvey, Human Resources: glurvey@gmail.com

Sarah Michele Martin: sarahmichelemartin@hotmail.com

Bushra Faesal: bushra-abdullah@hotmail.com

Jonathan Levy: aztasgtegi@gmail.com

Angela Barraza, Young Professional Program Coordinator: ambarrazaa@gmail.com

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

Ruth Biedermann, UNA Center Manager: ruth@unasatucson.org

Nicholas Petsas, Model UN Secretary General: npetsas@email.arizona.edu